Substream Magazine shares new Dream Machines’ single, “Feel It.”

Los Angeles-based soul pop band Dream Machines sound like nothing you’d expect to hear in 2017. With a brass section meticulously blended with synth progressions, the band–consisting of Harry May Kline (vocals, guitar), Luke Burba (bass, synths), Matt Brown (saxophone), Travis Bunn (drums) and Molly WK (vocals, percussion)– combines elements that seem totally opposite when separated, but make complete and total sense when brought together. READ MORE…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *