The Wild talks to Digital Tour Bus about their ultimate dream tour lineup

The Wild Dreams are maps baby robot The Wild are: Dianna - vocals, tambourine Kylee - drums Witt - vocals, guitar, harmonica Steve - banjo, vocals Dakota - bass Preparing for its summer tour, the Wild just released the title track from Dreams Are Maps (recorded by current MAGNET cover star Laura Jane Grace of Against Me!). The LP is a tribute to longtime friend Anthony Poynter, who died from cancer this year. Digital Tour Bus

In this Dream Tour video, the indie folk band, The Wild, shares who they would put on their ultimate tour lineup. You can watch the video, after the break. WATCH HERE…

Tagged on: